City of Refuge - HOME

City of Refuge






Contact City of Refuge

Address

14527 S. San Pedro
Gardena, Ca, 90248

Phone

Local: (310) 516-1433
Noel Jones Ministries Nationwide: (800) 526-NOEL (800) 526-NOEL [6635]

California Office
14527 S San Pedro Street
Gardena, CA 90248

Tel: 310.516.1433
Fax: 310.516.7134

E-mail


To invite Bishop Jones to minister at your worship service, conference, or special event, please write us at jjackson@noeljones.org

Administration

Joe Edwards — Chairman of the Deacon Board
deacons@noeljones.org

Edwin Perry — Operations Manager
eperry@noeljones.org

Demetrius Edwards — Director of Sales
dedwards@noeljones.org

Ivy Reed — Ecclesia Office
ivy@noeljones.org

Amanda Israel — Accounting Office
Amanda@noeljones.org

Christel Johnson — Volunteer Center
Christel@noeljones.org

Jacquelyne Gates —Purchasing
jgates@noeljones.org


Donations
Bookstore
Prayer Requests
Registrations